Welsh
Branch

Contacts

  • Chair
    Sarah Maggs sarah.maggs@wales.nhs.uk
  • Secretary
    Richard Knowles richard.knowles@wales.nhs.uk
  • Treasurer
    Stuart Powell stuart@newhall.co.uk
  • CoM
    Paul Rudolph paul.rudolph@live.co.uk
  • ETD
    David Ince david.ince@wales.nhs.uk / Gwen Scotson gwen.scotson@wales.nhs.uk

Upcoming Events